play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clacton Car Sales Ltd

At Clacton Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clacton Car Sales Ltd

Clacton Car Sales Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I ain’t no complaints

    By Sha H on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight transactions all clean no hassle in and out with the car I wanted

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Many thanks..


  • 5

    Great service

    By liam M on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great service from the get go.... called and had a test drive the next day, very helpful and informative staff. Had a small issue a couple of weeks later and was repaired straight away. very friendly and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    good experience

    By david P on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought a skoda for a run around. Seem like pleasant guys-good experience so far :-)


  • 5

    Purchased a JAGUAR XF

    By les W on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar XF from Clacton Car Sales in July and I am extremely happy with my purchase and the excellent after sales service received. I would recommend Clacton Car Sales 100% and will return if I ever need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Best garage in Clacton-on-Sea

    By M N on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Range Rover here & can not express how happy we our with this motor. Everyone there was so friendly & helpful to us. Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Lovely guys

    By Mary rose G on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Fiesta off these guys and although I was dubious due to bad experiences with other car showrooms I am 100% happy this time, I needed to tale the car on the day of purchase due to work, the car needed work and they had it ship shape in 4 days (only 4 days due to bank holiday, it would have been quicker), I would highly recommend them, they kept there promise and that’s rare x


  • 5

    An impressed customer

    By Christopher H on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a Mercedes SLK Kompressor which is in absolutely stunning condition, exactly as described on their webpage. They are such a pleasant car dealer to do business with nothing seems too much trouble when I arrived at Clacton car sales I was left on my own to look at the vehicle at my leisure no pushy sales tactics here the part exchange price for my car car was very very generous the Mercedes was in absolutely immaculately presented It is such a pleasure to do research a straightforward car dealer long may they continue thanks again for all your assistance And I will certainly be recommending Clacton car sales to all my family and friends looking forward to driving my Mercedes thanks again but car sales absolutely A1 service


  • 5

    Great all round company

    By David M on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the transaction was smooth from taking my car in for PX with a great PX price too,to collecting my new car. The new car came very clean and was ready to go. The staff on the front desk where very polite and not pushing for sales more seeking my needs and matching me to my car. Even the mechanics on passing where always polite. I honestly can say that after visiting a few different showrooms this was definitely the showroom I’ll be recommending to friends and family. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommend

    By Brooke N on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought 2 cars from these, 1 had no problems the other had minor problems got sorted quickly and professionally. Excellent customer service very polite and helpful right reccomend good prices on cars too

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Many thanks for your review, We do also try to make every customer have a pleasant experience..


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful service for a car purchase.

    By Susan B on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Peugeot 207cc recently and very friendly helpful dealer. Had the car a week now and had a minor issue which is being dealt with quickly. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this company to my family and friends.

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Any further problems please dont hesitate to come see us, We hope you are enjoying your new car..


‹ Prev Next ›