play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clacton Car Sales Ltd

At Clacton Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clacton Car Sales Ltd

Clacton Car Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I ain’t no complaints

    By Sha H on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight transactions all clean no hassle in and out with the car I wanted

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Many thanks..


  • 5

    Terrific Crew

    By David J on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly staff. First visit i picked out the vehicle i as after. Did all the paperwork and agreed a date of pick up. Pick up day all fantastic. They were washing and polishing the vehicle as we arrived. Found a couple of faults after a couple of day of having the Discovery home. The staff were fantastic, they took the Discovery back and sorted everything out. They really went above and beyond. A terrific crew. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Margaret P on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A brilliant experience from start to finish. Wanted to test drive two vehicles. Nothing was too much trouble. Left to view the cars at our leisure. Test drove both cars on our own. Advisory on the car I was interested in. Just a tyre near to legal limit. They sorted the new tyre at their own expense. Friendly approachable staff. Would definitely purchase from here again. Thank you all so much.


  • 5

    5***** Experience

    By Janine B on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased 2 BMW's from this garage in the past few years. Cannot fault either of the cars. Gary and Angie as well as the other staff are always courteous and friendly. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Personable service. 5 ***** from all of us.


  • 5

    faulty range rover

    By Anonymous on 03 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    beware took a range rover for very short test drive,as diesel fuel warning light was showing, car seemed ok , so put a deposit.had another longer test drive a few days later. and car warning lights showed many faults , asked to cancel purchase but was told i would lose my deposit,and car would have a 3 month warranty. who would buy a car for nearly £11000. that was already showing faults. would not deal with this company again.


  • 5

    Good and efficient service.

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Took my VW Up for a test drive on the Sunday. Pointed out a couple of minor adjustments needed before I purchased. Car was ready for collection following Friday with all work completed to perfection. Been very happy driving this very clean and well priced motor for the last few weeks. Thanks Clacton Car Sales.


  • 5

    Friendly service ... lovely car ...

    By Lorraine W on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the helpful service we received. Very friendly staff who could not do enough to help. Love the new little car purchased from there .... everything was hassle free. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By liam M on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great service from the get go.... called and had a test drive the next day, very helpful and informative staff. Had a small issue a couple of weeks later and was repaired straight away. very friendly and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    good experience

    By david P on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought a skoda for a run around. Seem like pleasant guys-good experience so far :-)


  • 5

    Purchased a JAGUAR XF

    By les W on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar XF from Clacton Car Sales in July and I am extremely happy with my purchase and the excellent after sales service received. I would recommend Clacton Car Sales 100% and will return if I ever need another vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›