play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clacton Car Sales Ltd

At Clacton Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clacton Car Sales Ltd

Clacton Car Sales Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I ain’t no complaints

    By Sha H on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight transactions all clean no hassle in and out with the car I wanted

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Many thanks..


  • 5

    Great all round company

    By David M on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the transaction was smooth from taking my car in for PX with a great PX price too,to collecting my new car. The new car came very clean and was ready to go. The staff on the front desk where very polite and not pushing for sales more seeking my needs and matching me to my car. Even the mechanics on passing where always polite. I honestly can say that after visiting a few different showrooms this was definitely the showroom I’ll be recommending to friends and family. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommend

    By Brooke N on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought 2 cars from these, 1 had no problems the other had minor problems got sorted quickly and professionally. Excellent customer service very polite and helpful right reccomend good prices on cars too

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Many thanks for your review, We do also try to make every customer have a pleasant experience..


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful service for a car purchase.

    By Susan B on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Peugeot 207cc recently and very friendly helpful dealer. Had the car a week now and had a minor issue which is being dealt with quickly. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this company to my family and friends.

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Any further problems please dont hesitate to come see us, We hope you are enjoying your new car..


  • 5

    No Money Back.. No Guarantee

    By jamie W on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These Guys here, are great at NOT keeping there 3 month warranty, I brought a pick up from them 3 weeks ago, the clutch went, the cost to put it right was less then £80 I was told that the van i traded in had a gearbox problem, So I was told to bring the pick up back & they would give back the van back I traded in ? I even said Lets go half on the cost ? I got the same Answer ? I think theses lads get calls like my every day, I think taking them to court would be a big waste of time. So If you do take the risk of buying from them, throw the 3 month warranty out of the car window, that's if you don't break down before hand. I wish Clacton car sales all the best.

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Were sorry you have had a bad experience, Its a shame we couldn't resolve your issue when you came back in, We did offer to refund the deal in full but you did not want to do that. We hope you got your problems sorted and everything is working fine now. We hope to do business with you in the future. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Come here for your next second hand car!

    By Raymond G on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a really positive experience here today. All of their cars whatever their registration are presented in showroom condition and there is a good choice across a range to suit your pocket and motoring preferences! The team couldn't be more helpful, listening to what it is you're looking for and not trying to simply push onto you the most expensive model possible. They also gave us a very fair price on our part exchange. We came away with just the perfect car as a much-needed little run around. We'll be recommending them wholeheartedly to friends and family and when the time comes for another change in our cars there's no-one else we'd want to deal with.

    Reply from Clacton Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/19

    Thank you for your lovely feedback, We look forward to doing more business with you in the future and hope everything is still going as well. Kind Regards CCS Team